What's On | The Luxe Cinema Wisbech

Event Cinema Events

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert:  Power of Love

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Sat 31 Aug

15:15

Book Now

Sun 01 Sep

14:15

Book Now

Mon 02 Sep

11:45

Book Now

Show More

NT Live: Present Laughter

NT Live: Present Laughter

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Mon 22 Jul

10:45

Book Now

Mon 09 Sep

10:45

Book Now
NT Live: Prima Facie

NT Live: Prima Facie

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 12 Sep

19:00

Book Now

Tue 17 Sep

11:45

Book Now

Mon 23 Sep

11:45

Book Now

Show More

RB&O 2024/25: Cinderella

RB&O 2024/25: Cinderella

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 10 Dec

19:15

Book Now

Sun 15 Dec

14:00

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: The Marriage of Figaro

RB&O 2024/25: The Marriage of Figaro

Running time: 240 mins

Details

Tue 10 Sep

18:30

Book Now

Mon 16 Sep

11:45

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: The Tales of Hoffmann

RB&O 2024/25: The Tales of Hoffmann

Running time: 245 mins

Details

Wed 15 Jan

18:45

Book Now

Tue 21 Jan

10:45

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: Turandot

RB&O 2024/25: Turandot

Running time: 205 mins

Details

Tue 01 Apr

19:15

Book Now

Mon 07 Apr

11:45

Book Now
RB&O: Romeo & Juliet

RB&O: Romeo & Juliet

Running time: 210 mins

Details

Thu 20 Mar

19:15

Book Now

Sun 23 Mar

14:00

Book Now
RB&O: Swan Lake (Captured Live)

RB&O: Swan Lake (Captured Live)

Running time: 210 mins

Details

Thu 27 Feb

19:15

Book Now

Mon 03 Mar

11:45

Book Now
RB&O: The Nutcracker (Captured Live)

RB&O: The Nutcracker (Captured Live)

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Thu 19 Dec

19:15

Book Now

Sun 22 Dec

13:30

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: Ballet to Broadway

Royal Ballet & Opera: Ballet to Broadway

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Thu 22 May

19:15

Book Now

Mon 26 May

10:45

Book Now
The Royal Opera: Die Walküre

The Royal Opera: Die Walküre

Running time: 365 mins

Details

Wed 14 May

17:15

Book Now

Tue 20 May

11:45

Book Now

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF MOVIES WITH OUR PRIVILEGE SCHEME

Join Our Exclusive Privilege Scheme and Unlock Unbeatable Deals and Discounts for Only £2.50

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© Picturedrome, Luxe Cinema 2024 Alexandra Road, Wisbech, PE13 1HQ