What's On | The Luxe Cinema Wisbech

Films Events

Bob Marley - One Love

Bob Marley - One Love

Running time: 104 mins

Details

Sun 03 Mar

16:00

Book Now

Mon 04 Mar

14:00

Book Now

Wed 06 Mar

16:45

Book Now

Show More

Dune: Part Two

Dune: Part Two

Running time: 167 mins

Details

Fri 15 Mar

13:00

Book Now

Fri 15 Mar

19:30

Book Now

Sat 16 Mar

19:15

Book Now

Show More

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 22 Mar

10:15

Book Now

Fri 22 Mar

13:30

Book Now

Fri 22 Mar

16:45

Book Now

Show More

Kung Fu Panda 4

Kung Fu Panda 4

Running time: 84 mins

Details

Thu 28 Mar

09:30

Book Now

Thu 28 Mar

12:15

Book Now

Thu 28 Mar

15:00

Book Now

Show More

Madame Web

Madame Web

Running time: 116 mins

Details

Sat 09 Mar

16:30

Book Now

Sun 10 Mar

13:30

Book Now
Migration

Migration

Running time: 91 mins

Details

Sun 03 Mar

10:15

Book Now
The Zone of Interest

The Zone of Interest

Running time: 106 mins

Details

Sun 03 Mar

19:00

Book Now

Wed 06 Mar

19:30

Book Now

Thu 07 Mar

11:30

Book Now

Show More

Wicked Little Letters

Wicked Little Letters

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Sun 03 Mar

13:00

Book Now

Mon 04 Mar

16:30

Book Now

Mon 04 Mar

19:00

Book Now

Show More

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF MOVIES WITH OUR PRIVILEGE SCHEME

Join Our Exclusive Privilege Scheme and Unlock Unbeatable Deals and Discounts for Only 2.50

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© Picturedrome, Luxe Cinema 2024 Alexandra Road, Wisbech, PE13 1HQ