What's On | The Luxe Cinema Wisbech

Films Events

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Thu 25 Jul

17:00

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

20:15

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

14:00

Book Now

Show More

Deadpool & Wolverine - 18+ Only

Deadpool & Wolverine - 18+ Only

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Thu 25 Jul

00:05

Book Now
Despicable Me 4

Despicable Me 4

Running time: 94 mins

Details

Sun 21 Jul

16:45

Book Now

Mon 22 Jul

14:15

Book Now

Mon 22 Jul

17:00

Book Now

Show More

IF

IF

Running time: 104 mins

Details

Fri 09 Aug

10:30

Book Now

Mon 12 Aug

10:00

Book Now

Thu 15 Aug

10:30

Book Now

Show More

Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Running time: 96 mins

Details

Sun 11 Aug

10:30

Book Now

Wed 14 Aug

10:45

Book Now

Sat 17 Aug

11:00

Book Now

Show More

Twisters

Twisters

Running time: 122 mins

Details

Sun 21 Jul

19:45

Book Now

Mon 22 Jul

20:00

Book Now

Tue 23 Jul

19:45

Book Now

Show More

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF MOVIES WITH OUR PRIVILEGE SCHEME

Join Our Exclusive Privilege Scheme and Unlock Unbeatable Deals and Discounts for Only £2.50

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© Picturedrome, Luxe Cinema 2024 Alexandra Road, Wisbech, PE13 1HQ